Looking for Renting comfort and nice house in Rutherford This is perfect home for youGorgeous house on one of the finest streets in Rutherford. Located close to schools, downtown restaurants, shops, and train station. Just 12 miles outside of NYC makes this home a commuters dream The home featuring good kitchen cabinets, stainless steel appliances. Living room is spacious and has a decorative f...
Seeking a quiet Studio NOT A ROOM IN A SHARED PLACE or any private space conditioned for living Basement Garage Guest house anywhere in Brooklyn less than half a mile from any subway station for around 900 a month.Im a 46 year old Actor currently living in Park Slope taking Acting Classes in Manhattan and working as an Actor all over the City and recording Audiobooks on my computer at home. I a...
Want a Hide away Well youve found one in the heart of Brooklyn. Available is a wonderful cosy private room in my apartment,that can accommodate you for a quick stop or a few hours rest. You have access to a rest room, clean linens and towels. What are you waiting for Book your stay today Its only 50hr and 1203hrs Get here Call for reservations 3479284920
I am an easy going, friendly person. I m a good friend, and enjoy having fun and going out. I also like down time. I m relaxed and responsible. I like to have the apartment clean. I like to travel, go to concerts, and meet new people. I m respectful towards my roommates needs.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hey, I'm Caroline. 28 y/o and a teacher in the Bronx. I am very laid back, neat and organized, hardworking and looking for someone to room with in the Woodlawn/ Yonkers area. I love being outside, hiking, walking, cooking, etc. I also love Netflix and chillin. I work 6 days a week most weeks so won't be home that much. Hit me up if you're interested in the Woodlawn/ Yonkers area.
I'm looking for a room and a roommate. I might be able to negotiate another rent amount but 350 sounds like as much as I can afford. I'm willing to move in with more than one other person--make rent easier on all of us. I'm kinda funny.. I smoke weed and I'm quiet for the most part. I really just need help with a place to stay before I go back to school.
Hello, My name's Chris; I've never lived in NYC before and have a job at a hedge fund now. Nothing to hide here, and this is going to be a huge transition for me. I enjoy good conversation, adventuring, and recreational rock climbing. I'd describe myself on the softer side of masculinity, I lean politically left, and value the word "empathy" wherever it shows up. I'm heterosexual, and happy to ...
Goal oriented individual. New to area. Interned in NJ this past summer at a Pharma company. Love to golf, workout, read, write and fantasy football. Enjoy a night out but also treasure the nights in just chillin. Accepted an offer with a real estate developer in Manhattan. Looking to start a new, unblemished chapter of my professional career.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi! I'm starting a new job in New York in late April or early May. I'm looking for a place in Brooklyn or somewhere close to the Two Bridges area. I like pets, but don't have one. I enjoy exploring new neighborhoods, going out to eat, and watching Netflix. I am clean, don't smoke, and drink occasionally.
My name is Brian and I am starting work in Brooklyn at the beginning of May. I have been working in Clean Tech for the past 3 years in Boston and am heading down to Brooklyn to continue my career in the space. In my free time I love to explore new places/restaurants and occasionally like to head to see some live music. I also try and find opportunities to hike and ski whenever I can.
Have lived and traveled all over and now moving to NYC for a great job opportunity. I'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I work mostly 8 to 5 and have a pretty normal life. I'm an open book so free to answer any questions.
I am an international grad school student, and I would like to find a female roommate to live together. I would clean up myself. Not very talkative, but easy going. Would be busy with my study, so I would like to keep the space relatively quiet.
Easy-going and social private equity professional. Splitting time between DC and NYC and looking for a room in an apartment with great people.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi! I am graduating from Tulane University in May and am looking to move to NYC anytime before September. In need of a roommate who wants to have fun! Looking for someone who likes to go out, workout, and hangout! I am clean, organized, and very friendly!
I am fairly laid back and quiet but I'm not opposed to socializing from time to time. I tend to be clean in common areas and keep my things in my private spaces. In my free time I work out, play tennis or design clothes. I go out on weekends ever once in a while and am not opposed to having people every so often.
Post Ad